Allow me to introduce myself…

Soul of A Woman* Wholistic Living* Retreat* e3techacademy*

Allow me to introduce myself- for those, who are meeting /following me at this stage in my life’s history (story/journey).😘 ☕️ 🍃 True story…Yesterday, I was reminded of my WHY.For a brief moment I ran across the soaps on tv (daytime stories). I was reminded of the young girl who loved watching the GLAM life- of each character. Mmmm….who is responsible for their makeup 💄 and hair- wardrobe etc. I wanted that job. Fast forward years later- God did it.I had no clue- how it would happen. I knew to pray. My steps were ordered- I learned, trained- studied- worked tirelessly- doors opened, doors closed.Natural Health & Beauty Expert/ Author / Educator/ Researcher- into Natural Medicine. 💚God will do exceedingly- above what we can ever imagine. So don’t think small- and despise not small – humble beginnings. God just needs your YES. There will be sacrifices- highs and lows along the journey. NOTHING is wasted. You are building your LIFE’S resume; which is necessary for your success Foundation. Only God sustains. Count the cost of your YES. Love you. Have a beautiful weekend. HE LIVES. Amen.

Jestacia Lanette

Soul of A Woman Author / Host

Leave a Comment